Testimonials

I’ve been extremely lucky to work with, advise, and present to some great people. Here’s what these people have to say about me and my work through Dotdynamic:

Matthew has brought a wealth of industry experience and knowledge to the table

Apr 11, 2013 by Alen Puaca

The marketing team at iQmetrix has been working with Matthew for the past 8 months on our website SEO, AdWords campaigns and other online marketing issues and strategies. We are very happy with our relationship so far.

Matthew has brought a wealth of industry experience and knowledge to the table and we've been able to clarify a multitude of metrics, adjust online campaign tools and clearly communicate and align team members on key strategic items. Overall, he contributes to our marketing effort in a big way and I am sure he can easily deliver similar results with his other current or prospective clients.

Alen Puaca, Creative Director, iQmetrix

http://www.iqmetrix.com/author/alen-puaca


Always has valuable insights on how to apply online marketing best practices to deliver a well thought through solution

May 27, 2012 by Lee Waltham

I had the pleasure of working under Matthew during his time at Canada's Web Shop. He was a great manager to work for, with a truly in-depth knowledge of all things online marketing. He is a confident and articulate communicator that has the unique ability to articulate complex concepts in way that is easy to understand.

Matthew understands his subject very well and always has valuable insights on how to apply online marketing best practices to deliver a well thought through solution. His integrity and straightforward manner made him an excellent colleague to work for. I learned a great deal from working with Matthew and I do not hesitate to recommend him.

http://ca.linkedin.com/in/leewaltham


I would recommend that anyone looking to take their business into social media and beyond work with Matthew Shepherd

May 08, 2012 by Marcie Wlson

At first, the foray into social media and digital marketing for businesses seems simple enough. These days, most people have personal experience with sites like Facebook and LinkedIn. But a quick online search for how to implement a business strategy using these platforms quickly reveals too many options, ideas and opinions that leave the average layperson confused as to where to begin.

I am a firm believer in partnering with experts in their field to allow me to focus on what I do best. I could not have asked for a better social media consultant to help me lead Gourmet Coffee Specialists into this vast and new terrain than Matthew. Matthew took the time to fully understand our business, our goals and resources, provided expert training, and guided us through the initial implementation of our social media presence. Afterwards, we were not left to fend for ourselves as Matthew was always willing to answer and address any concerns that arose in a timely, and jargon-free manner.

I would recommend that anyone looking to take their business into social media and beyond work with Matthew Shepherd.

http://ca.linkedin.com/pub/marcie-wilson/13/318/960


LinkedIn – Social Networking for Business Success

Apr 16, 2012 by Ben Hopper

Matthew and I had the pleasure of working together on a Social Media presentation for over 40 business owners and managers. His attention to detail on the project was unmistakable and he went above an beyond our expectations.

The presentation was thorough, informative and entertaining. The audience was engaged and came away with many great tips and ideas on how to manage their Social Media platforms. I would recommend him to any business looking for Social Media results in this fast paced and ever changing marketing medium.

http://ca.linkedin.com/in/benhopper


Very knowledgeable about SEO

Aug 24, 2011 by Christopher Leonard

Matthew has an amazing mind and is very knowledgeable about SEO and online marketing. He thinks through his responses thoroughly and carefully bringing an added depth-of-field to his service.
I look forward to working with Matthew again in the future and would recommend him as a bright character in the Winnipeg I.T./Web field.

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, Creative

http://ca.linkedin.com/in/chrisdleonard


Making The Right Call: Advertising to the Smart Phone Audience

Apr 19, 2011 by Shauna Butters, Manitoba Hydro

I found the presentation extremely informative, and your expertise in this area certainly came across. This is the second time I have been to a presentation where you were the speaker, and I have walked away both times with a greater understanding of the subject matter – so thank you.


Highly recommend him for your IT and Social Media needs

Aug 02, 2010 by Deanna Waters

“Matthew had very good insights as he developed a personalized Social Media Action Plan for us. He listened carefully, studied our present situation and then put an easily understood plan of action together. I like that he also took the initiative to go in and make changes to our blog, for instance, as discussed, helping the plan to move forward more quickly.

We are now in the process of implementation and Matthew is open to suggestions, questions and mode of service. I highly recommend him for your IT and Social Media needs. He brings experience and expertise that can be applied quickly and easily.

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, Creative

http://ca.linkedin.com/in/dwatersusana


Use Matthew’s services and if you have questions or need help he is doing it before being asked

Jul 21, 2010 by Jessica LoRusso

Matthew did a great job.

What’s better is all the follow and help even after the fact.
Use Matthew’s services and if you have questions or need help he is doing it before being asked.

What other business offers service after your done working with them.
Thank you so much. There is no hanging on the line with Matthew he there holding your hand even after the job.

http://ca.linkedin.com/in/jessicalorusso


Dotdynamic I.T. Services 204-296-2562 Winnipeg MB, R3T 3T4 CA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
email
Submit your review
* Required Field